Guild Wars 2 Community Server List


North America

Anvil Rock http://www.anvilrockserver.com/

Blackgate http://www.blackgatewvw.com

Borlis Pass http://borlis.org/

Crystal Desert http://crystal-desert.com/

Darkhaven http://www.darkhavenunitedalliance.com/

Devona’s Rest http://legionofdr.guildlaunch.com/ (I think this is it)

Dragonbrand http://dragonbrandforums.com/

Ehmry Bay http://www.ehmry.com/

Eredon Terrace http://eredonterrace.enjin.com/

Ferguson’s Crossing http://fcgw2.com/

Fort Aspenwood http://www.fort-aspenwood.com/

Gate of Madness http://themadalliance.com/

Henge of Denravi http://www.hengeofdenravi.com/

Isle of Janthir http://www.isleofjanthir.net/

Jade Quarry http://jadequarry.com

Kaineng http://www.kainengunited.net/

Maguuma http://maguuma.net/

Northern Shiverpeaks http://www.shiverpeaks.com/

Sanctum of Rall www.SanctumOfRall.com

Sea of Sorrows http://www.gw2-seaofsorrows.com/

Sorrow’s Furnace http://www.sorrowsfurnace.com/

Stormbluff Isle http://www.stormbluffisle.com/

Tarnished Coast http://forthetoast.com/ (previously http://tcgw2.com/forums )

Yak’s Bend http://www.yaksbend.com/

Europe

Abaddon’s Mouth (German) http://www.abaddons-mund.eu/

Arborstone (French) http://pierre-arborea.com/

Augury Rock (French) http://auguryrock.com/

Aurora Glade http://www.auroraglade.eu/

Baruch Bay (Spanish) http://bahiadebaruch.shivtr.com/

Blacktide http://www.blacktideserver.org/

Desolation http://www.desospeak.com/forums/

Drakkar Lake (German) http://drakkarsee.de/

Dzagonur (German) http://www.dzagonur.de/

Far Shiverpeaks http://www.farshiverpeaks.com

Fissure of Woe http://gw2fow.enjin.com/

Fort Ranik http://www.ranik.fr/

Gandara http://thisisgandara.com/forum.php?s=a7b19cc0a25a69318736bf0574620084

Gunnar’s Hold http://www.gunnars-hold.eu/

Jade Sea (French) http://www.merdejade.fr/

Kodash (German) http://www.kodasch.de/

Miller’s Sound (German) http://millersund.eu

Piken Square http://pikensquare.info/

Ring of Fire http://gw2-rof-wvw.enjin.com/ (most likely this is it)

Riverside (German) http://flussufer-wvwvw.enjin.com/

Ruins of Surmia http://ruinsofsurmia.enjin.com/

Seafarer’s Rest http://www.pevepe.net/

Underworld http://www.underworldcommunity.com

Vabbi (can’t find)

Vizunah Square (French) http://www.grandcross.fr/

Whiteside Ridge http://whitesideridge.eu/

 

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>